Mlog 3 – On the Shores of Orion   Leave a comment

Another week, another little piece of music. With this one I used a number of sounds I collected on my honeymoon, including some wind chimes, the ferry dock on the way to Orcas Island, shaking a box of matches… can’t remember what else. I also experimented a bit more learning some of Logic’s synths, which was pretty fun. Hope it’s at least mildly enjoyable!

I ordered an East West collection of orchestral sample libraries, so pretty soon here you might start hearing some of that in these weekly pieces! They’ll also come in handy on some of the film projects I’m going to be involved with in the coming months…!

Leave a Reply

